Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
LWSD - School Board Study Session
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
BAK - Vision and Hearing Day
Baker Elementary
EBE/RP/WIL - Elementary Band Concert
-
Timberline Middle School
Wed, Dec 7
LWSD - IMC Reconsideration Committee
-
Virtual
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
BAK - Choir Concert
-
Baker Elementary
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
BAK - PJ Storytime
-
Baker Elementary
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31