Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4