Staff Email List

ELLA BAKER ELEMENTARY 2020-2021 STAFF ROSTER

Name

Position

Email Address

Kim Bilanko

Principal

kbilanko@lwsd.org

Nicolle Mattingly

Associate Principal

nmattingly@lwsd.org

Chris Sharp

Dean of Students

csharp@lwsd.org

Renata King

Office Manager

reking@lwsd.org

Jill Brunke

Registrar

jbrunke@lwsd.org

Becky Dobbe

Health Room Secretary

 rdobbe@lwsd.org

Colleen Hawkins

Counselor

chawkins@lwsd.org

Jennie Harkestad

Nurse

jharkestad@lwsd.org

Amy Maglio

Psychologist

amaglio@lwsd.org

Kai Redman

Kindergarten

kredman@lwsd.org

Beth Wall

Student Teacher w/ Redman

 

Garett Talcott

Kindergarten

gtalcott@lwsd.org

Lindsay Thomas

Kindergarten

linthomas@lwsd.org

Angie Angel

1st Grade

aangel@lwsd.org

Molly Conner

1st Grade

mconner@lwsd.org

Becky Mayer

1st Grade

remayer@lwsd.org

Gretchen Sattler

1st Grade

gsattler@lwsd.org

Ali George

2nd Grade

ageorge@lwsd.org

Abby Trench

Student Teacher w/ George

atrench@lwsd.org

Ye Sol An

2nd Grade

yan@lwsd.org

Kellee Freni

2nd Grade

kfreni@lwsd.org

Julie Fassburg

2nd GRD LTS for KF

julfassburg@lwsd.org

Suzie Hodges

2nd Grade

shodges@lwsd.org

Jenn Pace

2/3 Quest

jpace@lwsd.org

Natalie Stine

2/3 Quest

nstine@lwsd.org

Joanna Hecker

3rd Grade

jhecker@lwsd.org

Annie Park

3rd Grade

annpark@lwsd.org

Robin Miller

3rd Grade

romiller@lwsd.org

Maria-Elena Velasquez

4th Grade

mvelasquez@lwsd.org

Chris Carter

4th Grade

chcarter@lwsd.org

Keith Hutchinson

4th Grade

khutchinson@lwsd.org

Aimee Ashley

4/5 Quest

aiashley@lwsd.org

Casey Conroy

4/5 Quest

cconroy@lwsd.org

Becca Bixby

5th Grade

rbixby@lwsd.org

Tricia Neilson

5th Grade

tneilson@lwsd.org

Kaley Rugh

5th Grade

krugh@lwsd.org

Heather Murphy

Special Education

hmurphy@lwsd.org

Kit Craig

Special Education

kitcraig@lwsd.org

Elizabeth Swanson

Safety Net

eswanson@lwsd.org

Kym Gomez

ELL

kgomez@lwsd.org

Megan Wilson

Music

megwilson@lwsd.org

Serena Scrivner

Music Itinerant

sscrivner@lwsd.org

Caroline Towles

PE

ctowles@lwsd.org

Jordan Haessly

PE Itinerant

jhaessly@lwsd.org

Stephanie Johnson

Librarian

stjohnson@lwsd.org

Spring Cheng

SLP

sicheng@lwsd.org

Jennifer Santoyo

OT

jesantoyo@lwsd.org

Kristin Raffensperger

PT

kraffensperger@lwsd.org

Crystal Fewtrell

Instructional Assistant

cfewtrell@lwsd.org

Ericca O’Brien

Instructional Assistant

eobrien@lwsd.org

Jennifer Hargrove

Instructional Assistant

jhargrove@lwsd.org

Michaela  Guenther

Instructional Assistant

mguenther@lwsd.org

Sheetal Chinoy

Instructional Assistant

schinoy@lwsd.org

Santoshi Mohan

Instructional Assistant

smohan@lwsd.org

Manjima Mustafi

Para/IA

mmitramustafi@lwsd.org

Faith Lindberg

Para/IA

flindberg@lwsd.org

Emily Landgren

Para

elandgren@lwsd.org

Becky Jung

Para

rejung@lwsd.org

Gretchen Mayo

IA/Para

gmayo@lwsd.org

Daisy Villegas

IA/Para

dvillegas@lwsd.org

Henry Chan

Head Custodian

hchan@lwsd.org

Lam Yiu

Night Custodian

ylam@lwsd.org