Staff Email List

Name

Position

Email

Kim Bilanko

Principal

kbilanko@lwsd.org

Julie Guest

Associate Principal

jguest@lwsd.org

Michelle Lewis

Office Manager

michlewis@lwsd.org

Renata King

Registrar

reking@lwsd.org

Jill Brunke

Health Room Secretary

jbrunke@lwsd.org

Shelby Johnson

Kindergarten

sheljohnson@lwsd.org

Kai Redman

Kindergarten

kredman@lwsd.org

Lindsay Thomas

Kindergarten

linthomas@lwsd.org

Angie Angel

1st Grade

aangel@lwsd.org

Molly Conner

1st Grade

mconner@lwsd.org

Gretchen Sattler

1st Grade

gsattler@lwsd.org

Becky Mayer

1st Grade

remayer@lwsd.org

Kellee Captain

2nd Grade

scaptain@lwsd.org

Ali George

2nd Grade

ageorge@lwsd.org

Suzie Hodges

2nd Grade

shodges@lwsd.org

Natalie Stine

2/3 Quest

nstine@lwsd.org

Annie Johnson

3rd Grade

anjohnson@lwsd.org

Robin Miller

3rd Grade

ROMILLER@lwsd.org

Amy Morua

3rd Grade

amorua@lwsd.org

Peter Anderson

4th Grade

panderson@lwsd.org

Chris Carter

4th Grade

chcarter@lwsd.org

Keith Hutchinson

4th Grade

khutchinson@lwsd.org

Aimee Ashley

4/5 Quest

aiashley@lwsd.org

Casey Conroy

4/5 Quest

cconroy@lwsd.org

Becca Bixby

5th Grade

rbixby@lwsd.org

Tricia Neilson

5th Grade

tneilson@lwsd.org

Heather Murphy

Special Education

hmurphy@lwsd.org

Elizabeth Swanson

Safety Net

eswanson@lwsd.org

Kym Gomez

ELL

KGOMEZ@lwsd.org

Amy Maglio

Psychologist

 amaglio@lwsd.org

Colleen Hawkins

Counselor

chawkins@lwsd.org

Megan Anderson

Music

manderson@lwsd.org

Caroline Towles

PE

ctowles@lwsd.org

Stephanie Johnson

Librarian

stjohnson@lwsd.org

Nicole Anderson

Speech/Language

nanderson@lwsd.org

Jennifer Santoyo

OT

jvandecar@lwsd.org

Crystal Fewtrell

Instructional Assistant

cfewtrell@lwsd.org

Jennifer Hargrove

Instructional Assistant

jhargrove@lwsd.org

Emily Landgren

Para-Educator

elandgren@lwsd.org

Ericca O’Brien

Instructional Assistant

eobrien@lwsd.org

Arethea Pontes

Instructional Assistant

apontes@lwsd.org

Kelly Trace

Instructional Assistant

ktrace@lwsd.org

Manjima Mustafi

Para - Educator

mmustafi@lwsd.org

Henry Chan

Head Custodian

hchan@lwsd.org

Yiu Lam

Night Custodian

ylam@lwsd.org